Agent Made / Case file
ServiceNow
Public filingVerified (legacy label, recheck pending)ActiveServiceNow reported that its AI annual contract value crossed $1 billion in Q2 2026, ended June 30. ACV is not recognized quarterly revenue; the release does not specify the exact product perimeter of this AI metric.
Confidence labels describe recorded evidence — not an audit of the business. Methodology.
The earnings claim (summary)
- Reported ACV
- crossed $1,000,000,000 · ACV
- Income type
- ACV
- Claim period
- Q2 2026 ended June 30
- Claim date
- 2026-07-22
- Business type
- other
- Business model
- enterprise
- Proof type
- public-revenue-page
Evidence timeline
Dated source events from fields already on this record. Missing values stay “not recorded” — we do not invent dates.
- 2026-06-30Metric as of
- 2026-07-22Claim date
- 2026-07-22Source date
- 2026-07-22Source published
- not recordedCollected
- not recordedLast checked
Source trail
Only fields already recorded on this case. Missing dates show as not recorded — we do not invent checks.
Recorded sources
- Recorded proof link · primary/original field
Original source ↗
Dates
- Publication (source_published)
- 2026-07-22
- Metric as of
- 2026-06-30
- Source date
- 2026-07-22
- Last checked
- not recorded
Reported vs desk label
Reported amount carries a Verified (legacy label, recheck pending) badge. The recorded trail is a Public filing (public company filing or exhibit) — not a processor-connected third-party revenue page. No processor check is on file (Last checked: not recorded unless a desk date exists). That is not an audit. Evidence level on file: Public filing. Editorial status: not recorded (editorial keep is not Verified).
What was checked
No check recorded in the supplied data.
Unresolved gaps
- Unknowns
- costs, human_effort, product_composition
- Open question
- not recorded
Evidence checklist
Short casefile from recorded fields only. Extend it; we do not invent missing checks or dates.
The claim
ServiceNow — ServiceNow reported that its AI annual contract value crossed $1 billion in Q2 2026, ended June 30. ACV is not recognized quarterly revenue; the release does not specify the exact product perimeter of this AI metric.
crossed $1,000,000,000 USD · ACV · timeframe: Q2 2026 ended June 30 · claim date: 2026-07-22
Sources & checks recorded
- Original source ↗ — Recorded proof link
Last checked: not recorded. Publication: 2026-07-22. Metric as of: 2026-06-30. Source date: 2026-07-22.
Only recorded checks appear here. Missing steps stay “not recorded”.
What they establish (named scope)
Desk label Verified (legacy label, recheck pending): confidence is verified but there is no recorded processor-connected check. Evidence on file is Public filing (public company filing or exhibit). Scope: company-reported statement checked against the cited public source — not processor verification, not audited earnings, not a guarantee of income.
Evidence level on file: Public filing. Income status field: verified. Editorial status: not recorded (editorial keep is not Verified).
Unknowns
Unknowns: costs, human_effort, product_composition
Open question: not recorded
Costs: not recorded. Human effort: not recorded. AI role: Tools named in the case summary: ServiceNow AI.
Tools used
Provider tabs
How they did it
- AI ACV called out in earnings/investor materials.
- ACV ≠ cash collected; keep labels honest on the card.
Steps above are the recorded desk notes for this case.
Copy this prompt
Point your agent at this case.
Extract ServiceNow’s cited AI ACV figure and period from the proof URL. Note ACV vs revenue. No invented comparisons.
Is this wrong? Report it Include case ID: servicenow-ai-acv